Plan The Life You Crave WORKSHOP

MAKE A PLAN.
LOSE THE EXCUSES.
MAKE IT HAPPEN.



This step-by-step planning process will help you…
 
Get clarity on what exactly you want to manifest in 2017 (in the 8 main areas of your life). 

Stay focused on the what daily actions you should take to gain the quickest results. 

Declutter your mind and show you how to organize your thoughts.

 
TIME LEFT UNTIL WORKSHOP STARTS
  • 29

    DAYS
  • 08

    HOURS
  • 27

    MINUTES
  • 22

    SECONDS
Transform your child’s behaviour
Deepen your connection in your marriage/partnership
Create a sense of having more time on your schedule (see results within 2-3 days)
Wake up feeling energized and fall asleep feeling content
 
NEXT LIVE WORKSHOPS:


Thursday, January 19th at (12pm Eastern/ 11am Central/ 9am Pacific)
​​​​​

YES! CLAIM MY SPOT NOW!
Who is Heather Chauvin?

Heather specializes in helping women understand themselves and their children on a deeper level. Her genius lies in decoding human behavior, using holistic modalities to heal fear, anxiety and overwhelm.

Her mission is to crack women open to their deepest potential and lead the life their soul craves. She reaches thousands of readers worldwide and leads innovative retreats and coaching programs that teach women to succeed in their most sacred work in parenting and business. Heather’s the creator of the New & Noteworthy Podcast, Mom Is In Control and has been featured on the OWN network, Huffington Post, TV outlets and others. Through her Courageous Rewrite Initiative, Heather has given voice to many humans who have courageously taking inspired action towards creating a life they’re proud of.

With wit and wisdom, Heather inspires a global community of women to take back control of how they want to lead, work, play and parent.

© 2017 Heather Chauvin. All Rights Reserved.
[bot_catcher]